Fri 9 May 2008
1 Comment | show comment » | « hide comment
Ive realized that if everyone links their numbers to a footnote page every time someone edits the footnotes it will delete the last person’s. Example my 1 is the same as Danny’s 1, so everyones numbers goes to the same footnote page. Is there a way to keep it restricted to each person’s page.