Exam Week & Commencement Week Hours

Downloadable Version

Dining Hall:
Sunday, May 3 – Monday, May 11: Normal Hours of Operation
Tuesday, May 12:
Open for Breakfast & Lunch (7 a.m. – 2 p.m.) & Dinner (4:45 p.m. – 7 p.m.)
Wednesday, May 13 – Saturday, May 16: Open for Breakfast & Lunch (7 a.m. – 2 p.m.)

Union Station:
Sunday, May 3: 1 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Monday, May 4: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Thursday, May 7: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday, May 8: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, May 9: 1 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday, May 10: 1 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Monday, May 11: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 14: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Friday, May 15: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 16: 7 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 17: 7 a.m. – 11 a.m.

The Quarry:
Sunday, May 3: 11 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Monday, May 4: 7 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5: 7 a.m. – Midnight
Wednesday, May 6: 7 a.m. – Midnight
Thursday, May 7: 7 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, May 8: 7 a.m. –  2 a.m.
Saturday, May 9: 9 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Sunday, May 10: 11 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Monday, May 11: 7 a.m. – Midnight
Tuesday, May 12: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13: 7 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 14: 7 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Friday, May 15: 7 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 16: 7 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 17: 7 a.m. – 2 p.m.

The Underground:
Sunday, May 3: Closed
Monday, May 4: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 7: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday, May 8: 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 9: Closed
Sunday, May 10: Closed
Monday, May 11: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12:  7 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13: 7 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Thursday, May 14: 7 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Friday, May 15: 7 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 16: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Sunday, May 17: 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Biblio Cafè:

Sunday, May 3: Noon – 9 p.m.
Monday, May 4: 8 a.m. – 2:30 a.m.
Tuesday,  May 5: 8 a.m. – 2:30 a.m.
Wednesday, May 6: 8 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Thursday, May 7: 8 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday, May 8: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 9: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 10: 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Monday, May 11: 8 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12:  8 a.m. – 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 13: 8 a.m. – 11 a.m.
Thursday, May 14: 8 a.m. – 11 a.m.
Friday, May 15: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 16: 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 17: Closed

Grab & Go:

The final day for Grab & Go is Friday, May 8

The Juice Box:
Closed for the remainder of the semester

Student Meal Plans:
Meal plans for underclassmen will be active through dinner on Tuesday, May 12.
Meal plans for seniors will be active through breakfast on Sunday, May 17.

This entry was posted in Dining Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *