2024 Sigma Delta Pi Induction

On Thursday, March 24th, 17 students majoring in Spanish were inducted into Sigma Delta Pi, a national collegiate Spanish honor society. Dickinson student inductees included Isaiah Bañuelos, Leslie Rosiles, Margaret Bragdon, Grace Donovan, Naomi Familia Paredes, Jacob Fuentes Ortega, Sara Galindo, Sarah Graham, Madison Hull, Payton Hull, Isabel Rush, Mary Stanley, Connor Steffen, Kyle Titchenell, Hannah Tomblin, Harrison Weiss, and Colin Williams. In addition, three overseas language assistants were inducted: Carmen DeBenito López, Antonio Villena, and Agustina Curadelli Amani. The ceremony, held in the Stern Great Room, was facilitated by Associate Professor of Spanish Angela DeLutis-Eichenberger.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>